EDWARDSVILLE YMCA

ESIC CENTER • MEYER CENTER • ALLISON CASSENS EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

2016-OurMissionOurFocus2-AboutUs

Current Session

Winter 2 (7 Weeks)
Feb. 20th - April 9th

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focus on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Crystal Andres | candres@edwymca.com

Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Director

Lee An Berry | lberry@edwymca.com

Preschool Director

John Bing | jbing@edwymca.com 

Skate Center Director

Steve Cox | scox@edwymca.com 

Maintenance Director

Dawn Cunningham | dcunningham@edwymca.com 

Health & Wellness Meyer Center Director

Susan Delehanty-Brown | sdelehanty@edwymca.com 

Finance Director

Mark Fryer | mfryer@edwymca.com 

Chief Operating Officer

Tracy Fryer | tfryer@edwymca.com 

Gymnastics Director

Debbie Gaughan | dgaughan@edwymca.com 

Member Services Director - Meyer Center

Natasha Howard | nhoward@edwymca.com 

Arts and Climbing Director

Jamie Kupferer | jkupferer@edwymca.com 

Summer Camp Director

Karen Lintz | klintz@edwymca.com 

Esic Center Branch Director

Liz Nava | lnava@edwymca.com 

Human Resources Assistant

Gary Niebur | gniebur@edwymca.com 

President/CEO

Angie Pence | apence@edwymca.com 

Tennis Coordinator

Pam Pinegar | ppinegar@edwymca.com 

Aquatics Director

Karen Pyarali | kpyarali@edwymca.com 

Executive Admin Assistant

Erin Richardson | erichardson@edwymca.com 

Member Services Director - Esic Center

Stephanie Scheffel | sscheffel@edwymca.com 

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Monica Snook | msnook@edwymca.com 

Health & Wellness Esic Center Director

Lauren Szakielo | lszakielo@edwymca.com 

Marketing/Communications Director

Nate Tingley | ntingley@edwymca.com 

Senior Program Director (Rec. Sports Director)

Karen Ulloa | kulloa@edwymca.com 

Membership Records Administrator

Tom Verheyen | tverheyen@edwymca.com 

Meyer Center Branch Director

Jean Wopat | jwopat@edwymca.com 

Human Resources Director