EDWARDSVILLE YMCA

NIEBUR (ESIC) CENTER • MEYER CENTER • ALLISON CASSENS EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

2016-OurMissionOurFocus2-AboutUs

Current Session

Summer 2 (5 Weeks)
July 9th - Aug. 12th

Staff Directory

It takes many great directors to make all the great things happen at our Y. Each one shares their time, energy and focus on strengthening our programs to help kids reach their potential, increasing healthy living for all ages, and giving back to our neighbors.

Crystal Andres | candres@edwymca.com

Allison Cassens Early Childhood Development Center Director

John Bing | jbing@edwymca.com 

Skate Center Director

Steve Cox | scox@edwymca.com 

Maintenance Director

Dawn Cunningham | dcunningham@edwymca.com 

Senior Health & Wellness Meyer Center Director

Susan Delehanty-Brown | sdelehanty@edwymca.com 

Finance Director

Beth Dodson | bdodson@edwymca.com 

Aquatics Director

Lee An Ford | lford@edwymca.com

Preschool Director

Debbie Gaughan | dgaughan@edwymca.com 

Meyer Center Associate Branch Director

Natasha Howard | nhoward@edwymca.com 

Arts and Climbing Director

Jessica Johnson| jjohnson@edwymca.com 

Gymnastics Director

Jamie Kupferer | jkupferer@edwymca.com 

Summer Camp Director

Liz Nava | lnava@edwymca.com 

Human Resources Assistant

Ann McLean | amclean@edwymca.com 

Health & Wellness Niebur (Esic) Center Director

Angie Pence | apence@edwymca.com 

Tennis Coordinator

Karen Pyarali | kpyarali@edwymca.com 

Executive Admin Assistant

Erin Richardson | erichardson@edwymca.com 

Senior Member Services Director 

Stephanie Scheffel | sscheffel@edwymca.com 

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Monica Snook | msnook@edwymca.com 

Niebur (Esic) Center Branch Director

Lauren Szakielo | lszakielo@edwymca.com 

Marketing/Communications Director

Nate Tingley | ntingley@edwymca.com 

Meyer Center Branch Director

Karen Ulloa | kulloa@edwymca.com 

Membership Records Administrator

Jimmy Usery | jusery@edwymca.com 

Rec. Sports Director

Tom Verheyen | tverheyen@edwymca.com 

President/CEO 

Jean Wopat | jwopat@edwymca.com 

Human Resources Director